May Red Peppers

Contact

Management

Hermann Heldberg
Management

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-20

Christian Kaufmann
Management

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-50
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-70

c.kaufmann@schramm-naturkost.com

Contact details

Purchasing and sales

Dominique Messmer
Purchasing and sales

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-51
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-70

d.messmer@schramm-naturkost.com

Nadia Ferhat
Purchasing and sales

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-53
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-70

n.ferhat@schramm-naturkost.com

Claudia Bevalot
Purchasing and sales

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-55
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-70

c.bevalot@schramm-naturkost.com

Audrey Lingenheld
Purchasing and sales

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-56
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-70

a.lingenheld@schramm-naturkost.com

Theresia Echtle
Purchasing and sales

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-57
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-70

t.echtle@schramm-naturkost.com

Contact details

Antje Garlichs
trainee

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-43
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-70

a.garlichs@schramm-naturkost.com

Frank Rieflin
marketing and sales

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-59
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-70

f.rieflin@schramm-naturkost.com

Contact details

Quality control assurance and warehouse

Roland Geng, Ben Bramante, Pedro Alonso
Quality control assurance

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-54
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-44
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-58
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-70

r.geng@schramm-naturkost.com
p.alonso@schramm-naturkost.com

Warehouse

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-60
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-72

Contact details

Administration and logistics

E. Steurer, C. Brun, C. Kaufmann, B. Schnurr
Administration

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-20
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-71
c.fischbach@schramm-naturkost.com
c.brun@schramm-naturkost.com

Christiane Fischbach
Logistics and administration

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-52
Fax +49 (0) 7805 9668-71

c.fischbach@schramm-naturkost.com

Contact details

Department Spain

Enrique Martinez
Purchasing Spain

Contact details
Tel. +49 (0) 7805 9668-53
Mobile number +34 (0) 658659987

infoproveedores@naturkost-schramm.com

Alexandra Farnos
Quality control assurance Spain

Contact details
Tel. +33 (0) 671937186

a.farnos@schramm-naturkost.com

Contact details

Seite drucken